profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Sweden
Living in Sweden
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

natrual science
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working on preschools and as au pair before
Childcare experience : I have taken care of children from 2-10 years old

My name is Nicolina, I'm 21 years old from Gothenburg, Sweden. Right now I'm working at preschools around where I live with children from 1 to 5 years old. Before that I worked in Norway for six months on a resturant at the airport. I had a really good time as I love travelling and get new experience. I've also been an au pair two years ago for a family in Leighton Buzzard. I stayed in a small village with a single mum and her two children, 11 and 14. It was great and I'd love to try it again! Now, I'd like to explore a new part of England and I'd like to move up north to Manchester. This time with my sister who's also looking for a family. It would be ideal for me to be able to have a part time job at day times and weekends. When I stayed as au pair last time I volunteer worked when the kids where at school to have somethng to do. I also enjoyed cleaning and cooking as I did every day. On my spare time I usually take care of my horse or listen to music. I have a great interest in British music and Harry Potter and I like to read and draw. I also like to cook and bake even if my skills are essential. I live with both of my divorced parents and my little sister. They describes me as creative and responsible. I'm also open minded and ready to experience new things.

Availability

Will come the 20/01/2016
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has piercing