profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
polish
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : polish
Currently in UK

high school diploma in France
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have the easy contact in particular with children. I have ever had some experience as a babysitter: In holydays 2012 I looked two children Jeanne (4) and Luc (12). I think to be responsible and I would do my utmost to ensure that nothing goes wrong with your children. I have decided to be an au pair in London because I would like to improve my knowledge of English
Childcare experience : I've been in England for 6 weeks, I'm looking for 2 Africans kids 7 & 10 years old. This children very like me, they are listening to me, hug me and smile me all the time! I make with him the school homework, time table, spelling, reading etc.

Dear Family My name is Kinga,, I'm 22 polish girl. Since 4 years when I live in France so I don't have the problem with adaptation the new culture and new people. In June I passed high school diploma in this country.I'm not afraid to change my life because in Poland I lived in a big city and now I live in a small town. I'm a very active person. I like all kinds of sport and I love the nature. I have a brother (9) and two sisters Gabriela (19) and Zofia (17). They are very cheerful and a full of energy. We spend a lot of time together, going on trips, drawing, playing volleyball or doing others activates in our free time. I regular help my mother with housework. I love cooking give a smile my family. I am a hard-working and reliable person. I have decided to be an au pair in London because I would like to improve my knowledge of English. This moment with your family could be realize my dream comes true to be a steward. I really want to be a part of your family for minimum 6 months, I'm very motived. I promise to do my best to ensure that everything goes well. I hope you like my message and I apologize for the many errors of spelling and grammars. I really hope I will be your au pair. ASAP this week if possible (I live in Rainham)

Availability

Will come the 18/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : French Polish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing