profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Española
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : UE
Not currently in UK

secundary school.I'm currently studying at the university
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : As a volunteer in a nursing home
Childcare experience : school volunteer support

Hi! My name is Marta. I'm a responsible and cheerful girl who really enjoy spending time with children. I've little cousins in my family that I've had to look after them and we always have fun together. I live in Granada but I'm studying my degree, biotechnology, in Barcelona. I consider myself very familiar and I like to do so many activities like rollerblading or dancing. I love travel and know new places and people. Before I started my degree, I was living in a family in Dublin for 2 months to improve my english. It was great for me.I have a good relationship with them even. After that, I spent about 2 months in London too.I'd like to repeat my experience doing something that I really like so I think it could be a good chance for me.

Availability

Will come the 10/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : doctor
Occupation of father : geologist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing