profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Finland
Living in Finland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Upper secondary education and a second degree in tourism
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Summerjob in kindergarten, private nanny, I've also had three (3) internships, two of which I did in a hotel as a receptionist and one at a restaurant as an waitress
Childcare experience : I had a summer job in a kindergarten in 2013, I've taken care of my little sister and also worked as a private nanny for a lovely 8-year-old

I'm 18 years old and I graduated with a degree in tourism in May 2014. I'd love to spend a year or so as an au pair, mostly to improve my English, meet new people, see the world a little and to be helpful for a family in need. This would also be sort of a gap year for me, since I'm not really sure what I'd like to do next. I'm responsible, talkative when I get comfortable, positive and patience when it comes to kids. I love to be around children and it seems they love to be around me, too, at least all the previous kids I've taken care of have. I absolutely love to play games and take kids outside, as well as try my best to participate in any kind of plays. I also don't mind doing some housework, actually sometimes I find tidying oddly relaxing. On spare time I enjoy reading, meeting with friends, listening to music and sometimes when feeling sporty I like to hit the gym or go for a jog. Feel free to contact me and ask anything you'd like to know :)

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has piercing