profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

studing arts
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : teach children
Childcare experience : I have two sisters and two brothers

Hi, my name is Michaela and I am 18 years old. I live in Pardubice. It´s big city in the Czech Republic. I study applied arts – I love that. I´m very comunicative and adaptable person, who enjoy work with children. I like teaching them draw and paint, cause it´s my hobby and would like to share my experiences to children. I will have a practise in the elementary school of arts. I´m learnig English since 2001, when I started elementary school. But I don´t think that my English is so good. So I decided to work as an au-pair in Great Britain. I have so many experience with children cause I have two younger brothers and two younger sisters. But with me live only one sister, who is 8 years old. Others live with my father and sometimes I look after about them. I love cooking, especially baking cakes, muffins etc. I have a driving licence since January 2014. Now I´am going to High school of arts in Ústí nad Orlicí. Next year I will be graduate. My specialization is Industrial and graphic design of packages. Last year I was in Paris, now I trying learn French. It´s so courteous language. I´m willing to clean your house but to be honest, I´m looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I´m looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover. I´m looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing