profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has visa
Visa : I am a Europian, no need visa.
Not currently in UK

I am a qualified Hungarian Literature and Grammar teacher
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Child animator in a 4stars hotel for more than 2 years in Hungary.
Childcare experience : 3+ years aupair/nanny experience (7months old - 9years old) + housekeeping in the UK and i also worked for more than 2 years in a 4stars hotel as a child animator, which was a great opportunity to collect experience with children of different ages.

I really enjoy spending quality time with children and experiencing the uniqueness of each child. My priority when i am working with kids is to create a warm, safe and dynamic atmosphere and build a trusting relationship with them. I am very enthusiastic about this job. I regard myself as a happy, positive person with a lot of good mood, I think that I have a pleasant temperament. I am well-balanced, energetic, flexible and reliable. I have a lot of patience. I'm friendly, talkative and cheerful. I am looking for a live-in aupair position in London, i am available from 12th of January. (currently i am on Christmas holiday in Hungary, i will come back to the UK on the 12th of January)

Availability

Will come the 12/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : passed away
Occupation of father : passed away
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing