profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Secondary school focused on English language with maturita exam
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : summer camp programme leader
Childcare experience : Taking care of little sibling (3), cousin (13) and summer camp programme leader

My name is Eva (20) and I come from the Czech republic. Last spring, I finished my Secondary school focused on English language. I enjoy working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I have plenty of experience with children. I have a younger brother (3) I take care of practically sice he was born, a cousin (13) I tutor and I also used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps with horses - I prepared games as well as some educational activities for them (The interesting thing was the children always enjoyed the games more than education! How so?! :-) ...) I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. I like sports, reading, studying (I know – boring), going out with friends. I would like to join an English class in England where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :-).

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Bar and Restaurant owner
Occupation of father : Bar and Restaurant owner
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing