profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
34 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Languague High School
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Baby Sitting, Barista
Childcare experience : Baby Sitting, First Aid Certificate

my name is Valeria and I'm 28 years old. I have studied in a language school here in Italy.. I love babies, in fact here i'm always with my 4 nepews that are 10 and 5 yo and 3 and 1 1/2 months.I'm a very positive ad curious person... I've always the smile on my face and for me one of the most importantthing is to amuse people that keep in touch with me. I don't have previous experiences like "au pair" or nanny in UK, but in Italy yes...i was the baby sitter of a wonderful 3 yo baby called Federico. Now his mom doesn't work so she don't need a baby sitter. When i meet Federico he always run and give me a big kiss! I love him. In my free time I usually play football in a female soccer team like goalkeeper and i love play guitar and sing! i'm have very affidable, polite and mature girl... i don't smoke, i don't drink...I'm a serious girl...i'm not the kind of girl that loves drink (i hate it) or that love to go to party! My aim is to improve my english! Now I live with my dad, my mother is died two years ago because she was sick (I miss her too much), so i everyday use to clean the house, cooking, and take care of the other things.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Died
Occupation of father : Employer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing