profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Gymnasium
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Babysitting kids of family friends.
Childcare experience : I have two younger sisters, i take care of them.

I'm 17 years old student from Czech Republic, I looking for job as au pair for summer 2014. I study at Gymnasium in city called Vyškov, it's 20km far from town when i live - my town is called Velešovice. I live in big house with my two cousins, uncle and aunt, grandma, my parents and sisters and i really love my family, but i want see new places and meet new culture, so that's the reason why i want to go away on my holidays. I'm shy, but when i know these people, i'm loud, friendly and i still laughing. I'm smiley, patient and active, i love nature and animals, we have two dogs:) I don’t complain often and I’ve got a good sense of humour. I don't smoke and i don't drink alcohol, don't take drugs or other addictive substances, I love reading, special fantasy books like Harry Potter, The chronicles of Narnia or The Hunger games. I think I'm smart and positive or I just trying. My love music, special pop - One Direction, Ellie Goulding, Katy Perry, Olly Murs etc.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Shoemaker
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing