profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Australian
Living in Australia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School Graduate
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a Disability Support Worker on a volunteer and paid staff member for six years. I have worked with both children and adults and believe that through this type of work have a great understanding of people and there wants and needs.
Childcare experience : Although I don't have a lot of experience specifically in childcare, I have done babysitting for family and neighbors as a teenager.

I am a caring open person who enjoys having fun. I love to explore and do new and different things. I'm very adaptable and believe one of my strengths is handling the unexpected. I love the work I have been doing as a disability support worker and the experiences I have had while being in this position. I am hoping that as an au pair I will be able to experience some new, ever more spectacular things with you and your family.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has piercing