profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
European
Living in New Zealand
Has visa
Visa : I have a British Passport
Not currently in UK

Passed level one and will be completing level 2 next year
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in the Library, also helping out with the children's program there. Also volunteer work at the local kindergarten
Childcare experience : Babysitting, next year will be doing a STAR course in early childhood education, also volunteering at a local kindergarten

I am a caring and hard working person. Who will be fully engaged in the children I look after. I am interested in reading, writing (getting a good education is very important). I have been interested in working with children most of my life. I love animals and children. I also love art and drawing, painting etc. I find that I am a well rounded person who enjoys a variety of different things. I look forward to becoming part of your families life and helping out where needed and aiding in raising your precious children.

Availability

Will come the 31/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : English Teacher
Occupation of father : Finance Manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing