profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I'm currently studing nursing at the university
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm a student
Childcare experience : Normally I look after my cousins ​​and neighbors and help them with homework.

Hello! I'm Laura, I have 19 years and I'm from a small town in Alicante (Spain). Currently, I am studying nursing in college, and I love it! My hobbies are playing the piano (I love music), visit new places, especially natural ones and be with those I love. It would be an honor for me to spend the next summer living with your family, and being like a big sister to your childrens. I consider myself a friendly and polite person. I am outgoing and active. I love children, playing with them and I have no problem in doing chores or cooking, as I normally do at home. I would love to be au pair to know new places and people. I would have the opportunity to practice and improve my English, and all while I take care of childrens, so it would be wonderful. Kind regards, Laura.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing