profile picture

35 years old
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduado en enfermeria
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Protesico dental, enfemero
Childcare experience : Cuido a familiares, hijos de amigos

We are a couple who live in the south of Spain. We would like to travel to your country to improve our English’s skills. We think it’s a great opportunity for us because we are very interested to know your culture and customs. My name’s Noelia, I’m 26 and I live in Murcia. I’m a primary school teacher. I’ve experience in teaching because I worked in two elementary schools. Also I look after children every day where I teach them in many subjects, prepare delicious dinner…things like that. So I’ve experience in. Teaching with kids is a rewarded activity for me so I enjoy take after them in the best values. Also, I like teaching and provide them in the positive things of the life. In my free time I love painting, cooking and spending time with my family. I get on very well with them. I’m a charming and hard-working person. I’m tidy and very active too. My name’s Ivon, I’m 27 and I was born in Murcia. I’ve lived there all my life. I’ve just finished my degree in nursing so I’ve worked in hospital, health center and urgencies during my studies. Also, I’ve a master in accident and urgencies too. On the other hand sometimes I look after little children from my family and good friends at the weekend. In my free time I like doing several sports that’s why I’m a healthy person. Also I love reading books and watching actually news around the world. The environment is my passion because I feel relaxed when I walk near the beach or the mountain. Finally I can say that I’m very friendly with a great sense of humor. if people feel good I feel satisfied. Last one is cause that I chose being a nurse. We think we are a great team so we can show your family a lot of positive things. Safe, healthy life’s style and education are our skills. Thanks for reading our letter. We look fordward hearing from you. Best wishes, Ivon y Noelia.


Will come the 01/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years


Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Ama de casa
Occupation of father : Sin empleo
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing