profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Welsh
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : N/a
Currently in UK

from the uk
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I will send you my CV when you make contact
Childcare experience : In regard to my childcare experience which started from looking after family members as I have two younger Sisters and 10 younger cousins, this then evolved into baby sitting for a local family my roles and what I managed to achieve were building a strong re-pore with this family and their children which helped me gain experience and confidence to then explore further roles within childcare. This lead to placements in schools around the local area and also voluntary work in playgroups where the range of ages of children attending were 2 to 8. All these experiences have given me such joy and made me to pursue this further.

I am a calm and patient person who loves working with children. I would describe my self as creative and ambitious. I love swimming and being out doors. I a happy and outgoing person who just enjoys life.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : School cook
Occupation of father : Lorry driver
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing