profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : French
Not currently in UK

baccalauréat in literature
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in fields, for the castration of the corn which is an hard and physical job
Childcare experience : I took care of children from 0 to 14 without problem, my cousin will have one year on December and I often take care of him

I'm a student, and my favorite class is English, of course :) I really love all the form of arts. I'm playing piano and a little bit guitar, I was in a theatre company during six year until last year, I often go to cinema, exhibition or concert. Fesivals are the best, to my mind.I practiced for two years of climbing. Every summer, I go to the mountains with my mother and my sister to walk for days. We do wild camping, it's breathtaking, all the landscapes that we see, I love it! I've already took care a lot of time my cousin, Gabriel who will have one year the 22nd of december, he's adorable!

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Sensitive masseuse
Occupation of father : Meteorologist
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing