profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Grammar school of sports
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was working on post office
Childcare experience : I'm looking after of two children now - the girl(8years old) and a little boy (16 months old)

I'm very friendly, cheerful, reliable, easygoing, energetic but sometimes nervous. I really like children. I have got a little sister who is 7 years old and I love her. Also often I looking after a little children of our neighbors. But also I have got brother who is 22 years old. Also I love dogs. In home we have two dogs and I really like go on a long walk with them. I like sport, especially ball games - basketball, volleyball, baseball, but also tennis, running and ride on inline skates. Also I like read and cooking - I think that I'm average cooker. Also I haven't problem with cleaning. I graduated high school of sports and I wanted go to the university but I wasn't taken.

Availability

Will come the 21/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Postwoman
Occupation of father : Dispatcher in Škoda Auto company
Has tatoo
Has no piercing