profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I study high school of mechanical engineering.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : No work expirience
Childcare experience : I look for my 2 young cousine.

Dear Family, I am 18 y.o. czech student. I study high school of mechanical engineering. I play ice hockey and i love all sport. But i love children too. They are so cute. I have 2 small cousine and i look for they sometimes. I like that. I will be very happy, when you will choose me. What i expect from that? I like to find new places, people, culture and live. I am very interested to be Au pair. So, I´m ice hockey player, I was on hockey rink at 5 years old first time. I like all sports ( ride a bike, swimming, playing tenis, squash, floorball etc). I study english from my 6 years, so I hope my english is not so bad. I live with my parents, we have a family house, so I dont have problem with cutting grass, vacuuming or some another hausework. Why? I like children. All age children. I like to play desk games, go for a walk, or go swimming with them. Au pair is the best think, how meet new people, find new expirience and help someone with children.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Czech, Deutsch, Slovakei

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : salesman
Occupation of father : businessman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing