profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : EU Resident
Not currently in UK

A Levels
Has driver licence since
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as a secretary in a charity which provided free physiotheraphy sessions to disabled children with economic disease
Childcare experience : I used to look after my two little cousins since they were babies(they're both in full education now) and,since last February, I'm loooking after my little 9-month-old nephew.

Hello! My name's Ilaria, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Italy. My friends always describe me as a patient and quiet person,and this is true,but I can be very funny and lively as well :) I love reading books and listening to music,but also hanging out with friends or family or going to theatre (I love music) I also like outdoor activies,and I really enjoy travelling and seeing new places

Availability

Will come the 01/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Chickens
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired( previously worked as a cook in a primary school canteen)
Occupation of father : Works for a construction company
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing