profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Australian
Living in Australia
Has visa
Visa : Youth Mobility Scheme
Currently in UK

Kinesiology and Mind Body Medicine
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hospitality, Cafes, Bars, Clubs
Childcare experience : My 3 younger brother and sisters. All of my 15 cousins. Baby sitting as a teenager.

I am a bubbly, energetic and playful individual. I love to spend time with children and have always had a beautiful connection with them since I myself was a child. Always wanting to hold the baby and help the adults take care of the kids.This love has spread into my adult life and I endeavour to undertake a course in anthropology and child care. Greatly respecting the Waldorf schools. I am travelling the UK at the moment on a two year working visa and as the winter months set in I find myself wanting to settle in a family environment with the pure intention of being of service with love and making a difference in the life of those around me. Health and experience are high on my priorities list, nutrition and exercise are essential parts of life. I love to cook wholesome healthy meals playing with flavours and cooking with intention and happy thoughts. I am deeply spiritual and very grateful for the opportunity that come my way. Implementing routine and order into daily life is also important to ensure maximum flow of activity. I am very excited at the opportunity to possibly be a part of your family.

Availability

Will come the 05/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : none

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Publishing Company
Occupation of father : Plumber
Other
Has tatoo
Has piercing