profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Degree Physical Education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am an Au Pair right now
Childcare experience : I have experience in camps, caring for children from three to fourteen years, girls and boys too. The experience was great.

My name is Ana and I am 23 years old. I'm living in UK right know and I'm an Au Pair, but I finish with my family in December so I would like to find another family to stay here more time improving my English. I really love children and take care of them. When I was a little child I always want to be a teacher and when I finished high school I decided to study it. Now I can say that I am a teacher and I am very pleasure for it. Studying and living away from home has taught me to appreciate many things, to be much more responsible and to mature as person. I have always been very active and hard working, so I tried to help at home combining my studies with different jobs while I lived away from home. I have worked like athletics coach and looking after children in many camps. I love children and I try to teach them to do their best. I really think that it is a very rewarding job. The last summer I was in United Kingdom studying English and I love it. I was living in a very love family and I learned a lot of English so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in UK. My family support my decision and they are very happy for me. I’m delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, meet your lifestyle, your habits, your country… And what better way than doing what I love! I love spending time with children. They learn a lot of us, but we learn more from them than we think. I have experience in camps, caring for children from three to fourteen years, girls and boys too. The experience was great. Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books when I have some leisure time, listening to the radio and learning about other cultures, meeting new people, going out with friends or families and preparing lunch with my family and friends too. I am a very healthy person, who love doing sports and like healthy eating. I love cooking and trying new flavours.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : dog and cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Taking care old people
Occupation of father : Builder
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing