profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Filipino
Living in Denmark
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Registered Nurse
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Currently working as an aupair in Denmark
Childcare experience : Taking care of younger nieces, cousins, child care in hospital.

My name is Kristine cyde, my family and friends call me Kc. I am now currently here in denmark as an aupair. I like kids,knows how to cook some filipino foods and like doing some endurance activity.And soon I'm about to end my contract here in Denmark it feels good enough exchanging language and culture from danish people then exploring some of their places. I am taking care of a 7 years old boy. When we are together we go to the playground, drawing, go for walks, cooking, go to the movies, playing soccer, playing with toys, jump on trampoline, play videogames, play tag in the backyard and so on. I know that it can be a hard job to care for children. There will be good and bad days but I can handle this very well with calm and understanding personality. Of course, sometimes children can be difficult and loud, but they also enrich our lives with their cheerful, open and lively personality. I would describe myself as generous, sociable, helpful, a smiling person, persevering. I like to travel to discover different countries, different cultures, I am free spirited. One of my defects is that I am a little bit shy, but I adapt myself into new situations rather fast. As regards my leisure activities, I like to do sport. I practice swimming, running, and I do team sports such as soccer, basketball. I like going to the cinema, restaurants, shopping, walking round town. I am looking for a host family who is open-minded, lovely and funny. I do not just want to be a caregiver I want to be a part of your family and also a big sister for your children. It's time to move, explore another country and meet another family and I choose London.Looking forward to find and match a compatible family for me. In conclusion, I would like to thank you very much for taking your time to get to know me better. I am really excited to be your au pair and spent a wonderful and unforgettable year with you and your family.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Danish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Government employee
Occupation of father : Teacher
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing