profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Belgian
Living in Austria
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Youth and handicapable
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been babysitting for over 7 years. I had internships00 with children with disabilities. I did a month of volunteerwork in Ethiopia with teens.
Childcare experience : I have been working with children from all ages, from different countries and different lifestyles.

I am a very friendly and enthousiastic person. In the beginning I will be shy, but after a while I'll losen up and be more outgoing. I'm very trustworthy and I'm very honest. I love being outdoors and going for walks with my crazy dog. Since I was little, I've always wanted to become someone that took care of people, so when I was a teen I was always the one who would take the role of a carer in a friendship. I have been through a lot and people tell me that makes me somewhat a wise listener and someone they can rely on. My hobbies: I love music, I play the guitar and hope to take up piano soon. I used to play the violin, but that has been a while. I love to sing, but I'm very shy about it. That's all I can think of right now.

Availability

Will come the 02/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Latin, Dutch, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : small business owner
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing