profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I'm attending Secondary School of Transport and Tourism. I've got FCE exam in English.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm still a student, but at my school we must attend training course and I was working like a guide at Konopiště Castle in Czech end English laguages.
Childcare experience : I helped in center for children from disadvantages families. I also look after my brother and cousins.

I’m 17 years old (turning 18 in May) and I study Secondary School of Transport and Tourism. After Secondary School I’d like to study journalism and history or art (I’m thinking about screenwriting too) at university because writing it’s my great hobby and I’m also big history and art fan. I’m looking forward to going to the museums and galleries during my free days. I live in flat with my mum, dad and younger brother who’s 12 years old right now. We’re normal happy family and you can often hear laughter in our home. My dad is Greek so I can speak Greek a little and I’ve got big family in Greece including my step siblings – older sister who is even married and has son, and older brother who’s engaged. I used to look after my brother when he was younger and I’ve also got many cousins and I always look after them. We play games together, draw, watch fairytales or read books. Our favourite thing to do is going for walks. Last year I was even helping in local center for children from disadvantages families. We prepared games for others, drew, made things from paper and many others activities which I enjoyed all. I also taught them useful things for school, helped them with thein homeworks and tutored them when they needed to. We always had a lot of fun and love spending time together. It was amazing experience and that’s also why I want to be an au-pair. I’m usually shy when I first meet new people but once I feel comfortable I’m friendly and I can be really talkative. I love to laugh and just have a good time with good people. I like optimistic and truthful people because I don’t like lying at all. I’m very creative, ambitious, hard-working and I like to learning new things. When I put my mind on something I try to do my best to achieve it. I think I’m tolerant, responsible and reliable person. Besides writing I also love to read. I’m a big „book lover“. I especially love classics like Jane Austen, Romain Rolland etc. I’ll be more than happy to read to your children and make them like books too. I like taking photos, going to theatres, listening to music, watching films (and series) and reading blogs on the internet about fashion and travelling because it’s one of my biggest passions. I love exploring new cultures, see their traditions and habits, and meeting new people. Every country has its magic and I like to discover it.  Thanks to my school I travel quite often. Last time I was in Venice and I really liked it there. All students at my school must have their training course during the year and it must be something with travelling or transport. This year I worked as a guide at Konopiště Castle. I guided in Czech and even in English and it was an amazing experience. I had a lot of groups from USA, Italy, UK and Germany. It helped me a lot with my English exam (FCE) which I did month after this training course and successfully passed it. Next year I want to try something new so I’ll be helping in a travel agency. My school gives me a lot because there’s many things I learn here. We even learn basics of psychology and philosophy and it’s very interesting. I’m A and sometimes B student (except for Math – it’s like Chinese for me) but it takes a lot of time. I do pilates and yoga and sometimes I go running. I’m kind of disaster with balloon but sometimes I play football with my brother and I’m getting better. I’m tidy person and I like to cook but unfortunately I’m not exactly good cooker. I can manage basic things and I’d love to learn something new. Although I’ve got First Certificate in English exam (from Cambridge) I’m little unsure if I can understand all the different English accents when I first arrive so you have to be patient with me. If you have questions for me, don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll be happy to answer them all. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian, Greek

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Manicurist and pedicurist
Occupation of father : Construction worker
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing