profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
34 years old
Single
española
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Teacher
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a teacher and nanny and I have worked in the public attention
Childcare experience : I worked com teacher and nanny for 5 years

hello my name is Maria, I´m spanish and I like many children, I studied teaching. My English is not very good but I love to learn. I am a very nice girl, I love sports, playing with the kids. I worked five years as a nanny in Spain I have worked as a nanny for 2 years with 2 children ( aged between 6 months and 8 years old) . I was an instructor at a summer camp with children from 6-12 years old. I have worked as a teacher in several schools as early childhood educator . I have also worked for four summers as an instructor of summer with children 5 years of age. I could teach a little Spanish to children. I have really wanted to work with children and I would like you to give me this opportunity. I thank you kindly for your consideration. Best Regards Maria

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing