profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
English
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : english passport
Currently in UK

10 gcse's and triple distiction in college
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked since I was 13 years old I firsr worked as a chamber maid in a hotel for 2 years and then I left their to work at a resturant as a waitress for 1 year and 6 months.Then in the summer I went to work for Thompson Al Fresco I looked after 50 mobile homes and made sure all my cuatomers were happy with their hoilday I did this with 3 other reps.When i had finished my season with Thomson in france I then went to work for the company Homebase as customer service supervisor and worked there for 8 months as I went to do repping again in the summer to italy this time.i now currently work for a company called ultraframe where I have an imrptant role of getting appointments for them.
Childcare experience : I have a little sister who is currently 10 years old and since she has been born I have looked after her with my mum who has been a single parent I helped out with cooking, cleaning, ironing and looking after and entertaining my sister and I have also baby sat for my mums friends and also for children in the family

I am fun, easy to get along with, organised, hard working, very caring person and patient

Availability

Will come the 20/04/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nursary nurse
Occupation of father : nurse
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has piercing