profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Estonian
Living in Estonia
Has visa
Visa : I do not need a VISA I am an European citizen
Not currently in UK

12 years of education currently in University
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Most time spent on studying. I have a cople of summer jobs in retail.
Childcare experience : I have mainly looked after my 5 year old cousin

My name is Alice and I am 19 years-old university student. I am very friendly, caring and always on time. At first I may come out as a shy, but when I start talking and warming up to you, you will see that I am actually not that shy. My first language is, of course, Estonian and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English when I was 5 years old in kindergarten and in Estonia everyone will have to learn English when they are in 2 or 3 grade. I have also learned German in school for 7 years and Finnish for 3 years. I have to say that I love to learn new languages. I love to cook and listen to music. I sang in a choir for 5 years and attended art school for 5 and half years.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Estonian, German, Finnish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Works for a sewing company AS Galvi-Linda
Occupation of father : Works in building industry
Has no tatoo
Has piercing