profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
malawian
Living in Ireland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

post graduate degree in markerting and a fetac level 5 care for young chidren
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have worked as an aupair for 2 years for a famiy of 2 in soth africa and for an irish famiy of three and both have been amazing life changing experiences for me , i aso worked as a sales presentative for mac cosmetics for a year whiist in college
Childcare experience : i have siblings aged 3 and 5 so taking care of chidren comes naturally for me, as for my work experience as an aupair i have about 2years experience . I stayed with a family in southafrica for about a years and some months great family a life changing experience it was then i came here in ireland to study and was an aupair for an irish family of 3 , the children and i got along very well it felt like home to me

am esmerelda am 23 turning 24, am a very bubbly young woman always happy and positive, i came from a good background so am very well behaved, i do not drink nor smoke , i love vounteering for charities i have a passion of helping mostly those in need, mostly children like the disaster that happened in the philipines i recently volunteered to help redcross by collecting donations, i also love reading and shoping but thats occasional, my interests would be working hard and giving my best in all i do as a person

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : lawyer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing