profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
28 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : nothing
Currently in UK

apprenticeship from electrician,succesfully graduated from business high school
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

I am David, 25 years old. I am from the Czech Republic from small town Trebic near Brno. I arrived to Carrbridge in Scotland a month ago to learn English. I‘m working in a hotel – I do housekeeping, help in kitchen etc. I thought that this is the best way for me to improve my English language but it doesn’t because almost whole day I clean the rooms or was a dishes but nobody is with me. So I would like to try something else. Therefore I want to try this work with children and families, because I love children and think that I can improve basic english from them and have a fun. I am not perfect in English but I understand well. Something about me :-) I am very friendly, smiling, hardworking. I love many sports activities, reading books, traveling, driving, good food, fitness. In Czech I always spend a lot of time with my family and friends for example in the cinema or some cultural action.If you will have any questions please don’t be hesitate to contact me anytime. I’m looking forward to receive your reply soon.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing