profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Civil ingnieer
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2011 Part time teacher assistant, Spain 2012 Part time nanny for Mrs Gaudio, 2 children ( 5 and 9 years old). Italy 2012 Holiday nanny for Mrs Gaudio, 2 children (5 and 9 years old), Italy 2013- 2 months Assistant to a Spanish playgroup on Saturdays in Notting Hill, London . All with references
Childcare experience : I have a lot of experience looking after children. In addition to this I used to take care my cousins since they were babies. I really enjoy with children

I am tidy, clean, organized, easygoing. I love playing with children and I am really patience with them. I like reading, visiting museums, practising sports like swimming or running. I love travelling and all things about my career like costruction of strutures.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Civil Engineer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing