profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : UE
Currently in UK

Social Work University, Economic University
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : social care, disabilited persons, children care, elderly people care
Childcare experience : since 15 years old I carried a 3 years girl for 4 years. In spain experience working in family with children

I am a sociable person. I love children very much. I like to help people in everything. I like to practice any new job in the house. I have experience working with children, but also working with disabilited persons and elderly persons. I have social work carrier. I have experience with animals, with house jobs, like growing up vegetables. I worked in Spain 3 years, and in 2 years I had a job in one family who lived in a country house, and I liked very much. I am very punctual and very responsible.

Availability

Will come the 18/01/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : spanish, french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : stomatological nurse
Occupation of father : guardian
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing