profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
french
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Id card
Currently in UK

university
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Four years in the university.
Childcare experience : we are accustomed to children.

We live currently in London. We are two best friends Lydia and Tatiana. We have experience as a girl "au pair", we have been "au pair" two. We can come into your family right now. We are complementary, we can divide up the work. We speak French and Portuguese fluently. We have a good level of Spanish and Italian. Our English is basic. We both 23 years old with a level of 4 years university We are two women confidence, serious and involved in our duties. Tatiana loves sports and discovery. She usually with children, his mother nourice, it is in constant contact with children. She has a brother 7 years and love it, with whom she loves to play. Lydia loves acitivites, cinema. It has a French diploma: The certificate of competence to host functions (BAFA). She has previously worked for summer camps. We have the joy of life and love to take care of children. We like to play, share and discover new things to children. To prepare good food. We are here to discover English culture in a family of England. This culture attracts us, we want to improve our English when sharing a daily English family. We want to live a new experience and share good times.

Availability

Will come the 23/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : french, portuguese, italian, spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : architect
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing