profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

B1
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : We are David and Eva and both of us are teachers in Spain with especiallity in Physical Education.
Childcare experience : We both have experience as a teacher support and babysitting.

Dear Family, We are David and Eva and we would like to work together in England as ‘au pairs’. We have a great desire to find a family which we can work for and who we can also learn English from. We are both teachers and love children. We can help with the housework (cooking, cleaning, etc.), looking after your children, maintaining your garden and/or swimming pool as well as anything else that you’d wish for us to do; to help. We can, as Spanish teachers, teach your children Spanish or yourselves if you so wish. We have many experience in looking after children and we also have worked as a teachers supported. While we while studying at University we did a lot of practical work experience in schools as teachers and also as teacher assistants to help children of varying ages that needed extra time & help on top of their normal classes. We would describe ourselves as fun, hard-working & above all respectful people. In our free time we love doing sport; riding our bikes, going for walks, going to the cinema; the theatre & visiting new places. We both have full driving licenses and we’re both non-smokers. Our English is basic but we learn quickly. We are available to start to work now. If you have any questions or anything extra you’d like to know about us, don’t hesitate to get in contact with us. Kind regards, David & Eva

Availability

Will come the 24/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Spanish, Catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Truck driver
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing