profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : halifax
Currently in UK

secondary ( Spain, Canary Island)
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have done performances as a dancer, I have been for 3 years a dance teacher for little girls, I have work in summers in an amusement park, some weekends I have worked as a nanny and I have work in a supermarket
Childcare experience : I have been looking after my cousins since they were babies, I have given classes to little girls and I have looking after two child some weekends

Hello, my name is Natalie. I´m a sociable person, tidy, very cheerful, outgoing and also very polite. I must say that I love children, I have good relationship with them. I want to be active all the day, doing new things and having new experiences. Moreover, I love dancing, I have been going to dance classes for 10 years and I love sports. I also cook very well and I love cooking for other people. In a future I want to be an English teacher. Furthermore, I love animals and I have a big dog. At the moment, I am staying at my aunt´s house in central London but I want to get a job and I prefer children. I know my English will be perfect if I treat with children and I always make them feel comfortable. I can teach a lot of things to them, also teach them to be happy and politely. I am going to the college on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays from 9/12, until December. I am very organised.

Availability

Will come the 28/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Portuguese, french and a little german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : cashier in a supermarket
Occupation of father : receptionist
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing