profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
France
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Selecividad and First Certificate Cambridge
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Au pair in Rainham, London
Childcare experience : Au pair in Rainham, London

I consider myself responsible and creative. I love reading, listening music, practise any sport... Cooking is not my favourite thing to do but I like to eat, so when I cook I try to do different things and do them well. I would like to prepare traditional french and spanish meals for the family. In the past I played the piano for four years. Also, since I'm young, I have been dancing, but two years ago I stop dancing because with the high school I hadn't so much time, so now it has become a hobby. I love art. About my experecience with kids, this year and also last one I did a lot of babysitting, and I took care after children from different ages. I am able to cope with a baby perfectly, due to I spend a lot of time with my brother. I have also 3 cousins aged between 2-5 years old. And now, I am an au pair in Rainham, London, looking after two lovely kids.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, French, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : French teacher
Occupation of father : Engineer working in the company PSA Peugeot Citröen
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing