profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Canadian
Living in Canada
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

College Diploma in Early Childhood Education
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have roughly 7 years of paid childcare experience. I got my first sole charge babysitting job at 12, taking care of a 6 year-old girl before/after school and helping with her French immersion homework for $8/hour. Honestly, the mere fact that I was given so much trust and responsibility at such a young age really shaped my view of myself til this day!
Childcare experience : I have held many long term childcare positions. Mostly before and after school care. I have just recently completed my diploma in Early Childhood Education which is a 2 year, post-secondary school diploma leading to eligibility to register and practice as a Registered Early Childhood Educator in the Canadian province of Ontario.

I am a very artistic person and love to create things. I write short stories, and poems, which I admittedly keep mostly to myself. I enjoy living in other countries and I currently am in Norway where I have been learning some Norwegian.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2016
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Lawyer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing