profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Irish
Living in Ireland
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Not currently in UK

Junior Certificate 2010 and Leaving Certificate 2013
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked for the past year in Thomond Park stadium in Limerick as an events steward. I have experience in working with the disabled in the brothers of charity in Newcastle West, Co. Limerick
Childcare experience : I have been babysitting for numerous families since I was thirteen

My name is Claire Browne. I am nineteen years old. I grew up in the family home with my mother, who is originally from England, and my father. I have two sisters and a brother and with 21 first cousins I am very used to sharing and being able to communicate with people. I am currently in the University Of Limerick studying Economics and Sociology, which is very interesting. I've been to England alot, as my grandparents are living there and I love it. Everybody probably says this but I honestly do believe that I am a very friendly, bubbly person. I love children and have great patience and ability with caring. I love working with people and would love the opportunity to spend a summer with one of your families. And a plus that other applicants might not posses.. I am an absolute clean freak! Its a hobby at this stage! I also play football (Gaelic that is). I think I would be perfect for the role of an Au Pair.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Irish and French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Factory Operative
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing