profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Swedish
Living in Sweden
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

IB Diploma Programme
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : planning on working at a daycare over summer
Childcare experience : babysitting and planning on volunteering at a school and working at a daycare

I am currently going to school in Sweden and will be graduating in June 2014, afterward I am planning on moving back to the US and working in a daycare over the summer then volunteering at a school (hopefully in Africa) so I can learn more about kids. I have always loved kids and it's always been my dream to become a primary school teacher and I feel like being an au pair would give me a good head start on how to deal with kids. I love doing outdoor activities and although I am not very good at sports I still love to play them. I am a vegetarian but have no problem with others eating meat or with cooking meat myself. I love yoga and have been rowing in a crew for the past year which I find really fun and challenging. I have my license in the US, but I am not allowed to drive in the UK with this license so I am planning on getting my Swedish license so I can drive in the UK.

Availability

Will come the 09/07/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Masseuse
Occupation of father : Retired
Has tatoo
Has piercing