profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
32 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I finished Primary Education Degree in University of Girona last year and obviously I have experience working with children in several schools. As well I have finished a high-level Technical Degree in secretarial studies and a high-level Technical Degree in physical and sporting activities.
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked an internship in different schools (Els Estanys School (Platja d'Aro, Catalunya, Spain), El Pla de Girona School (Girona, Catalunya, Spain) and anothers schools). The ages of children were between 5 to 12 years old. As well I have worked in a cultural centres taking care and teaching to children. Other works that I have worked with children are in a sportive clubs as a football and tennis trainer.
Childcare experience : I have experience in some Spanish schools of Primary Education teaching to children several subjects.

I am responsible, cooperative and very friendly. I am also hard-working and have a balanced personality and a pleasant manner. During my free time I like to practice sports as football, tennis or paddle and I usually see a series on TV. As well, I like to go with my friends to take a coffee or to go around the city.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Catalan, spanish and french.

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Teacher of driving school
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing