profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Italy
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : Id
Currently in UK

High school
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Au pair
Childcare experience : Dear host family, I am an Italian girl of 23 years, my family consists of MOM, dad and two brothers older than me. I am the smallest daughter. My brothers are married and have children, have 3 children's aunt. The person to whom you are more connected is my MOM supports me in all my choices and I also endorsed the choice of becoming an au-pair. I grew up with a Christian religious education, my family taught me principles, healthy honesty, sincerity and that in life if you want to achieve something you have to work hard. the au pair is the best solution for me to quickly learn the English and working with children as in future I would like to take the qualification to become a nanny. At the moment I'm an au pair, I deal with a child by a year, Jacob, are so close to him and his family, but the family lives in a small village, and unfortunately I do not have the opportunity to go out and in my free time I'm bored. Saturday and Sunday are always free, on Saturday I dedicate to volunteering in a charity shop. But on Sunday having no facilities of public transportation I am often home alone. This is the reason why I want to change the family, in fact now I would like to find a family that lives in a small town or a city. Let's say that I want to live in a place where I can meet people of my age and have a social life. For the rest the au pair experience I really like and I love working with young children. I deal with jacob by 7, 30 am to 4 pm or so, I give him to eat, change the diaper and I play with him, I'll take care of him, when I finish with him, I'll put in the order on the room, do the laundry, ironing, step l vacuum cleaner, wash the dishes and occasionally I make from baby sitter on Saturday evening. In the future I'd like to become a nanny or working in a nursery

I am a girl of 23 years old, I am Italian, I love so much my family, I have a wonderful relationship with my mom. I love working with children, I love playing with them. I am an honest person and always respect others. I like to sit in the company but are very responsible, I do not drink and not smoke

Availability

Will come the 06/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Spanish, french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing