profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : European ID card
Currently in UK

University of Law, Courses about life/car/house insurance
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked like chef in Italy; Warranty Administrator at Ford Dealer; Car parts seller
Childcare experience : In present I working for a family like au pair with 2 boys - 4 years old and 8 years old, but I also looked after my cousins when I was in Italy aged 3 and 6 years old.

Hi there My name is Valentina (friends call me Tina), I'm 26 and I'd be interested in the job. I live in Dunstable at the moment working like au pair for a family with 2 children (4 and 8 years old), but I’m interested in changing my job for a number of resons and I could start as soon as January. I've also lived in Italy for 3 years,which means I'm fluent in Italian where I have worked in a restaurant as a chef so I can cook pretty much anything and I also bake cakes. I'm very reliable,honest, punctual, enthusiastic, with a positive attitude, non-smoker, good with children, loving and caring. My English is not too bad because I've worked for Ford and dealt with some English customers and now I’m doing until 20th December some ESOL courses (Level 1). I don't mind doing au pair living-in, house chores, cooking healthy meals and driving to pick-up/drop off your children to school. I would like to go for an English class to improve it (as long as it doesn't interfere with your working hours). I've got a friend for who I worked in my coutry like au pair that's been living in Guildford for 4 years, she'd be happy to give you some references. If you do decide to get in touch, I'd be happy to send you my CV . I looking forward to hear from you. Thank you.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing