profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Finnish
Living in Finland
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Upper secondary education
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in a warehouse
Childcare experience : I've looked after my young (1-4 yo) cousins

I'm happy, life loving young woman willing to live abroad, learn about your language and culture. I love children and get on with them very well, so au pairing sounds perfect for me. I'm patient, kind and responsibe despite my young age. I'm the only child in my family, so I know how to take care of my self, but at the same time I have strong need to take care of others, too. I play padminton as my hobby, but my real intrests are reading, art and music. I hope I could use these skills with your children as well, do crafts with then and be creative. I believe creativity is a great way for them to learn.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : finance counsellor
Occupation of father : public servant
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing