profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

from italy
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have always worked in communication sector. I travelled all over the world and that has helped me to become open mind and suitable to every situation.
Childcare experience : I have no childcare experience. I think that "au pair" is a very good way "to getting with" a new city and learn to know it. I think that working and living with an english family is the best way to learn the language, because you live everyday life. Then babies, with their attitude and semplicity, are able to get discovered many details of the language. And I think this is a very fantastic thing! My family is a very big family. I often spend my time with my cousins and their sons, so I used to stay with babies (3-10 years old), speak and play with them. It's a fun for me!

I'm a very quiet and patience girl and I get on well with everyone. I respect people's privacy but I like also to stay and spend time with people. My hobbies are music, reading books and ... cooking: I'm Italian! I currently live in Italy and I can move to London from the middle of December or from the beginning of January 2014. I'm suitable for every situation and I'm very collaborative.

Availability

Will come the 20/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing