profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I've finished Bachiller (in a spanish school in London) and now I'm studying International Business in Valencia (Spain)
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked on Christmas in a fair for children
Childcare experience : When I worked there and with my cousins

I love reading and writing, listening to music and going out with my friends. I like tennis and swimming. I find very interesting learning new languages, I can speak English and French, a bit of Chinese and on January I will start learning German! Of course, I also love children!!! Dear family, I'm looking foward to this new experience. It's the first time I'm going to be an au pair and I am really excited about that. As you can see in my profile, I would like to go to many different countries (and some others that are not include in my list) so if you are interested in having someone this summer please contact me! I will be glad to answer any question.

Availability

Will come the 14/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Chinese, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Doctor
Occupation of father : Doctor
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing