profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Española
Currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have experience taking care for children from six-month to ten years
Childcare experience : The experience was great. I used to wake the children, have breakfast together, help them dress, take them to school and play together. They were very responsible, so I used to help them in their homework. When I had a baby is six-month It was a six-month baby and I had to prepare their baby bottles, fed him, helped him develop the skills that a child with his age begins to learn, and turns from side to explore around it, entertaining with toys or help you sleep.

I've always wanted to live for a time in the UK because I have always been interested in knowing the customs and culture of the country. My family and my friends say I am a very maternal, responsible and loving, and I love kids, so this year I decided to fulfill my dream of being an au pair in the UK. They support my decision and are very pleased me. I am delighted to have the opportunity to improve my English, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your country, I admire greatly. And what better way to do what I like! I love spending time with children and learn everything you can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think. For me, it is wonderful to see them growing with us and learning to be more independent. I love reading books and magazines when I have some free time, listening to radio and watch movies, travelling and experience other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences, dating friends.

Availability

Will come the 08/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german and french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : English teacher
Occupation of father : Security guard
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing