profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Passport
Currently in UK

Degree in Bussiness Administration
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked at the marketing department por LYNX
Childcare experience : I have been working as a sky instructor with children and I love them!!

I´m a capable learner, willing to get the core of everything and enjoying life day by day. I´m a willing and organized person, able to work within flexible times,with a good sense of humor and excellent communication skills. I consider myself as a pro-active person, very practical and with a strong problem-solving ability. I love travelling and I have been to many places like Italy, UK, USA…making and meeting my friends all around the world and keeping in contact and in track with them. I love skying, going to the cinema and meet my friends.

Availability

Will come the 15/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian for one year living there

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Stetitic
Occupation of father : Bussiness
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing