profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European
Not currently in UK

I'm at university studying Speech Therapy
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Nothing
Childcare experience : I take care of my cousin some times.

My name is Mirian and I'm 18, my birthday is 14-11-1994. I live in the north of Spain with my parents and my little sister. I study speech therapy. I love shopping, reading books and magazines, going to the movies, spending time with my friends and family, going to the beach, traveling... Last summer I was in an eating disorders camp like volunteer. This experience made me realize how difficult is live happy for some people. And now more than ever, I want to live experiences and help people in everything I can. Three years ago, in high school, I made an exchange with dutch people and it was awesome! I loved living in a family completely different than I used to.

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I'm afraid of dogs and cats.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing