profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European
Currently in UK

E.S.O, BACH and Access University
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am currently as au pair in London but I need another family. I've taken care my cousins and neighbors' kids. Sometimes I worked as babysitter too.
Childcare experience : I bathed, fed, played, saw movies and took care them and i should say i enjoyed so much because i adore kids and they are happy with me like i am your sister.

Hello, are you looking for an au pair yet? I'm available and ready for job. I can start the next week if you need. I'm spanish and 18, but i got experience taking care kids. I've taken care my cousin Nieves since she is 8 months and she is 3 years old now. Also i've cared neighbors' kids and sometimes as babysitter night. I should say that i enjoyed so much with them. I love playing children. I have 2 dogs so i love dogs soo much and walks them make me happy! I want to be au pair again because it is a good and lovely experience, meet new people, their cultures and language. Love english so i want to go to UK for learning everything about country and his people. I know to make ironing, cooking, cleanning up, change diapers and laundring. I have no driver's license, but i want to get it. I am a funny girl, sensitive, happy, hard-working, trust, responsible, loving, talkative, friendly and active. I would want to access University but no place in my career, so i will have to try another time. Meanwhile i want to learn English language and take care kids thats things i like to do. If you have interest, contact to me

Availability

Will come the 05/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : administrative
Occupation of father : draftsman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing