profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : French ID card
Not currently in UK

natural science degree, specialized in teaching in primary schools
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : It will be the first time I am au pair. I've already taken part in voluntary community service, and I teach French to immigrants in an official organization for help.
Childcare experience : I've never had, but I'm accustomed in taking care of children at primary school in teaching and helping. I'd really like to do more!

Hello! I am Marie, a 22-year-old French student in biology, geology, and teaching in primary school. Although I'm already teaching French to Foreigners, next year I'm going to start studies in didactic for French. I admit I rarely have the occasion to look after children, I just help them at school for their training (and mine too). But I'd really like I am given the chance to try ; I know I respect people, but what's more, I like children. I'd be pleased to be useful to both parents and children. I like telling stories, teaching things, act like in theatre! As if I was children myself haha. I'm looking forward to get acquainted with your family. Regards. Marie

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : good Spanish, a bit German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : engineer
Occupation of father : engineer and responsible of a learning center of languages in Lille 1 University (France)
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing