profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I already am a UK citizen
Currently in UK

GCSEs and AS/A Levels
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I currently work as a Lifeguard for my local council, I am therefore qualified in first aid and rescue operations. Through this job I have gained valuable experience in dealing with public, especially young children.
Childcare experience : I have 2 younger siblings who I occasionally look after, I have also babysat reguarly for a number of family friends.

I would consider myself to be very musical, having played the clarinet and piano for over 10 years, and also the bassoon and flute. I am part of an orchestra and wind band at my local music service, and have mentored younger pupils throughout my time there. I currently play both hockey and netball for local teams. I previously attended a drama school for 5 years. I enjoy reading. I love animals, volunteering at my local animal shelter and taking care of several pets. During my gap year I will be building water systems in remote villages and teaching in local schools, in Central America. I will also be helping to take part in the important conservation of Costa Rica's Sea Turtle conservation. I hope to study International Relations and Chinese at university.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Teacher
Has no tatoo
Has piercing