profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Divorced
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I love to draw: work as a freelance illustrator and sometimes I give private lessons in drawing to elementary school children and youth art school, but I really done the work more varied: babysitter, dog-sitter, photographer (I studied photography as a child) at ceremonies and events public, and, years ago, I worked with a private company for cleaning in apartment buildings in remote areas of Naples. I also played the exercise of private teacher of Italian, English and art history for children of middle school and during final exams in eighth grade.
Childcare experience : In Italy I worked as an Au Pair from my neighbors and friends, and I have had experience with children aged 4 to 15. Five years ago I grew a baby who has now become my pupil, he attended elementary school and until a few months ago, I replaced my mother to prepare lunch and help with homework.

My mom gave me the respect for the animals, my father's passion for photography. I've an old beautiful dog, her name's Laika, she's ten, and is all my life. I also live with my mother, and If i want to find work, is first for her.

Availability

Will come the 20/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Photographer
Other
Has tatoo
Has no piercing